close
close

Blue Arrow Next To Time On Iphone

0 Comments

Blue Arrow Next To Time On Iphone. If the arrow is solid and outlined in blue (as seen below) you. If the color is red, then your iphone is currently recording your screen.

gMail via Mail app What is blue arrow next to mail entry from www.ipadforums.net

Hollow arrow next to time on iphone. If the arrow is solid and outlined in blue (as seen below) you. I pressed retry and it automatically sent as a text with green bubble.

I Don't Have Map Turn On , I Have Turn Off All Map Apps In Background Already , I Have Turn Off Wifi And Bluetooth Already , But Why I Still Have That Arrow ?

Hollow arrow next to time on iphone. The last message was blue with delivered. The time now is 03:37 am.

How To Remove Blue Microphone Icon On Iphone, What Does Blue Microphone Means On Iphone, How To Fix Blue Microphone Icon On Lock Screen In Ios 13, Iphone Blu.

If the arrow is solid and outlined in blue (as seen below) you. Posted by 4 days ago. The steps in this article were performed on an iphone 11 in ios 13.3.1.

The Blue Shading Around The Time Indicates That The Personal Hotspot Is Turned On, And That At Least One Other Device Is Sharing Its Cellular Connection.

For simplicity’s sake, we won’t go there in this tutorial, but this can be great for those who want an all in one firmware that does everything automatically. The bubble is green when you're on a call or facetime, or when another device is connected to your personal hotspot. Your iphone is using screen mirroring , or an app is actively using your location.

These Are Some Fancy Iphone Corner Protectors The Verge From Www.theverge.com.

Open settings on your iphone. By the time you've worked. Geofencing simply means that an action on your iphone or ios will be performed once you change location.

This Is An Area Around A Specific Geographic Location Where An App Or Reminder Will Trigger A Notification Or Activity When You Enter The Geofence.

You may want to be reminded to call your mom. If the arrow is solid (as in the above photo) your location has been used recently (usually within a few minutes). Scroll down and tap on privacy. 3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.